New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need an uplift in my life..tryina meet new people and whatever happens happens!

Energetic and spontaneous.. just love havin a good time and making people smile..nething else?! Ask away :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsCat

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Photography, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a good head on their shoulders and knows how to have a good time :D

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Extreme Sports